Aku Ingin jadi Menteri

September 13, 2010

Unnoticed Research Once I Young (approx. Kindergarten)

Filed under: Experimental Ar-en-Di — Tags: , — alpha @ 12:48 am

So here the story. My big family is a Chinese, and opened one successful store when Indonesia finally for the very first time get its independence. The store itself offer from cooking ingredients until serving water to Javanese buyer.

However, I enjoy candy for something secret. Every I return to my grandma (‘eyang’) after school, I take dozens of candy and go went to my room. Whenever I went to school, I always brought a bottle of water, because my family was lack of money, so I make things clear why I dropped to my grandma after taking school.

So, here I going to tell you the first research I used to when kindergarten boy was me. But, I never think that some of my interval habit is somewhat as valid as college research. As growing, however, I forgot this really.

Research

Research

What I do was very simple thing, maybe you will loud of laugh or make take to not caring with it. Basically, each children hating pure water taste, a tasteless. I’ve friend that hate and won’t drink water yet, really. So, I break the plastic covering the candy, and psstt… you must know that I doesn’t like candy for true, so I am not gonna eat that. I enjoy candy only for opening the plastic and solve to water. So, “my water now have the taste back” I think, and at the same time I watch carefully how water transforming the color slightly different according the candy color.

*now my brain trying hard to remember every detail what I do in my ‘holland’ room given by our one-year old government*

Doesn’t care how much candies I open and solved to liter of water, the water taste is not going to exactly match the candy one. I hope I can pour the candy to water and its taste change instantly. But, such thing doesn’t really come to existence.

Now, I hypothesized that: when you eat, the taste of your food is fading to tasteless when it reach the stomach (or other part of the body having responsibility for the digestive system, because of water hydrolysis, maybe?). I don’t know it is true or not, I never read something research and conclusion about how the digestive system really work, because I ain’t biologist nor I launch research about this ‘simple’ habitual kindergarten boys do.

Perhaps, the stomach is unable to feel taste, it just the tongue. (And also the heart for feeling love, happiness, sadness, but I think, that is a different case for now on). However, I still have other research, but I will not going to tell you what it is for real, I think.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.